The Hot100 Awards has a panel of industry stalwarts as judges - CIOs, Investors, Analysts, Commentators & Leaders who will be allocating the scores and basis their expertise finalise the winners. The grand panel of judges for the Hot100 Awards are on the lookout for unique technology solutions that work, deliver real benefits, are innovative and potentially address the market at large. Having discovered countless successful technology companies, these judges have the expertise to objectively evaluate the submitted online entry to choose the top companies, teams, executives and products from among the submissions.

  • Sanjay Mehta
  • Manoj Chandiramani
  • Ajeet Khurana
  • Amey Mashelkar
  • Utpal Doshi
  • N Jayantha Prabhu
  • Venkat Iyer
  • Apoorv Sharma